We delete from the 28 European Union countries

We delete from the 28 European Union countries plus provides support for four non-EU countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland.

The form allows an individual or someone representing an individual to put in the request. The form requires submission of a photo ID of the individual the request is for. So even if a third-party is doing the submission for someone else, they need that person’s photo ID as a way to prove they have some type of approval by them.

back to knowledgebase